AVAILABLE FROM NOW UNTIL 26TH DECEMBER 2011 REGRETTABLY NO CHILDREN OR PETS. MAXIMUM 4 ADULTS RATES: R1000.00 PER DAY Email: Whilst sitting on the deck, feet up, watching the sun set, gin and tonic in hand, aaaah! What could be better? The coals on the braai should be just about ready for those scrumptious steaks that you brought with you. Prawns and calamari are for another night, maybe with some good friends who will bring along the wine. There is nothing better than sitting on the deck, on a perfect evening, not a breath of wind, spending quality time with one another and or your family and friends. After a good meal, good conversation, gently work your way to bed for an early evening...or late! These are times that you will always cherish. Waking up is another experience. It gets light early and somehow you just can't stay in bed. The sunrise is so beautiful with the birds singing and the Hornbills watching your every move. The view takes your breath away, making you realize that Morgan Bay is a truly special place to be. Mmmmmmm, smell the bacon sizzling under the grill, with your eggs waiting to be cracked open and gently eased into the pan. "Will that be one egg or two this morning love?" I am sure all of the above rings a bell and is a pleasant reminder of what holidays are all about. All bedding is supplied, with towels. There is a satellite tv in the main bedroom, which allows you to watch your favourite programs. Please bring your decoder and DSTV card. The main bedroom has a lounge/reading area, giving you a choice of staying in bed or relaxing in the chill-out area. In both bedrooms, you get the same view as if you were standing on the deck - absolutely awesome view! Upstairs bedroom - 1 x double bed / shower Downstairs bedroom - 2 x single beds / shower If you would like the house maid, just shout! This can be arranged, at your request only. Don't hesitate to contact us if you would like to spend your holiday or short break at Yellowwood Place. RATES: 2011 Rates vary according to season, length of stay and number of people. Rates vary between R700 & R1000 per night for the house. Don't hesitate to ask for more information on the above. FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS Question: Is the house safe? Answer: Yes, there is an alarm system and trellidoors throughout. Occassionaly, the odd intruder is the opportunist monkey! So don't leave your fruit too close to the windows! oops they love bread. Question: Will we be sharing the house with anyone else? Answer: No, the house is all yours and only let to you and your family. Question: Do you provide towels? Answer: Yes for the bath/shower, but not beach towels. Question: How close are you to the beach? Answer: We are a 3 minute drive or 10 minute walk. Question: Do you have any photpgraphs to show? Answer: Yes, on request. Contact: email: Phone: UK 0044 (0)7985 220 820 Phone: UK 0044 (0) 208 290 5539 IF YOU CAN'T CALL THE ABOVE NUMBERS, EMAIL ME YOUR NUMBER AND I WILL CALL YOU BACK.


seraching for accommodation for 6 people

Please advise of availability and rates for any number of days between 24 Dec and 3 Jan - for one couple. Yor place looks beautiful! Thank you.

Hi Thank you for your interest. The house is booked from the 27th to the 6th Janusry 2011. People tend to book earlier and earlier as good accomodation is hard to come by. The house is available from early Devember to the 26th December. Regards Simone

want to know if this place is still availabil for wed 12th and thur 13th jan would love to stay there philip +27(0)82 838 8001

hi there, would like to find out if the place is available between the 20th Dec to the 27th Dec 2011. Also what the rates would be for 2 couples. Thanks, Angela

we require a house for 13 people... not a hostil please assist on the above querie many thanx, alain

Hi. I am looking for accommodation from the 28th Dec 2011 till the 31 Dec (or should I say date of departure will be the 1st Jan 2012), for 8 adults. Please let me know if there is availability. Many thanks Tamz.

We are looking for accommodation from the 8th July 2012, for approximately 5 days. No special needs.

Add new comment